Greetings to all Grassroots & Volunteers

Hi everyone, my name’s Felix and I am the new Grassroots and Volunteer Support Coordinator here at RESULTS UK. I have spoken to some of you already and I hope to speak to many more of you in the coming weeks and months. My door is very much open and I want you to feel as though you can come to me with anything, however mundane!

I am here to provide help and support for all our new and existing activists and to expand and develop our network in order to increase our strength and influence. My email is up and running and is felix.jakens@results.org.uk

More from me soon so watch this space.

Leave a Reply

